Various Artists – The Oklahoma Room at Folk Alliance 2018 (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Various Artists – The Oklahoma Room at Folk Alliance 2018 (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:14:39 minutes | 758 MB | Genre: Folk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Q0buz | Front Cover | © Horton Records

Celebrating its 30th anniversary in 2018, the annual International Folk Alliance Conference is one of the five largest music conferences in North America, drawing together music industry professionals from throughout the world to share ideas, network and celebrate traditional music and dance. Oklahoma’s best in folk and Americana be have joining 20+ artists from all over the country this year. For an artist, being able to attend and play at this conference is an amazing opportunity for them to showcase their talent in front of an international audience of professionals in the industry.

01. Jared Tyler – Lucky I Am
02. Dan Martin – Canon’s Lament
03. Chris Blevins – Abilene
04. Andy Adams – I Could Love You Better
05. Chris Lee Becker – Stigmata
06. Beau Roberson – Darkness of the Bar
07. Paul Benjaman – Ringside
08. Dustin Pittsley – Where I’ve Been
09. Kalo – Calling All Dreamers
10. Levi Parham – All the Ways I Feel for You
11. Jesse Aycock – Rise and Fall Again
12. Lauren Barth – I Won’t Let Love Make a Fool out of Me
13. Carter Sampson – Hello Darlin
14. Ken Pomeroy – The Sidewalk Song
15. Jacob Tovar – Three Good Reasons
16. Erik the Viking – Places
17. Kalyn Fay – Faint Memory
18. Scott Jason – She’s Good to Me
19. Erin O’Dowd – Old Town
20. Kyle Reid – Call Me

Recorded at the Oklahoma Room at Folk Alliance International in Kansas City, MO (February 14-18, 2018).