Nightwish – Endless Forms Most Beautiful (2015) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Nightwish – Endless Forms Most Beautiful (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48kHz  | Time – 01:18:51 minutes | 955 MB | Genre: Metal
Official Digital Download – Source: | © Nuclear Blast
Recorded: July–September 28, 2014 in Eno, Finland; October 2014 in London, UK

Endless Forms Most Beautiful is the upcoming eighth album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Nightwish. It is due to be released on March 27, 2015 in the EU and Argentina, on March 30 in the UK and on March 31 in the USA. It is the band’s first album with new singer Floor Jansen, as well as the first to feature Troy Donockley, who played uillean pipes and various other instruments on Dark Passion Play and Imaginaerum, as a permanent member.
It is also their first album without drummer Jukka Nevalainen, who had to take a temporary break from the band due to suffering of strong insomnia, leading him to step away from both the album and its subsequent tour. All the drum parts on the album were consequently played by Kai Hahto from Wintersun and Swallow the Sun. Due to this, the album features only five Nightwish members, despite being their first album released with the band being a sextet.
The first single from the album, titled “Élan”, was leaked on February 9, four days before its planned release date of February 13, 2015.

1 Shudder Before the Beautiful 6:29
2 Weak Fantasy 5:23
3 Élan 4:45
4 Yours Is an Empty Hope 5:34
5 Our Decades in the Sun 6:37
6 My Walden 4:38
7 Endless Forms Most Beautiful 5:07
8 Edema Ruh 5:15
9 Alpenglow 4:45
10 The Eyes of Sharbat Gula (Instrumental) 6:03
11 The Greatest Show on Earth:
I. Four Point Six
II. Life
III. The Toolmaker
IV. The Understanding
V. Sea-Worn Driftwood 23:58

Floor Jansen – lead vocals
Marco Hietala – lead vocals, growls, bass guitar
Emppu Vuorinen – lead guitars
Tuomas Holopainen – keyboards, piano
Troy Donockley – uilleann pipes, tin whistle, backing vocals
Kai Hahto – drums
Richard Dawkins – narration
Pip Williams – orchestral arrangements
James Shearman – Conductor
Metro Voices – choir