Diana Krall – Christmas Songs (2005/2010) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Diana Krall – Christmas Songs (2005/2010)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:29 minutes | 911 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Artwork: Digital booklet | © Verve Records

Co-produced by Krall, with GRAMMY® award winning, Tommy LiPuma, the album features the talents of renowned arranger and bassist John Clayton (Count Basie, Duke Ellington), guitarist Anthony Wilson (Chris Botti, Michael Buble), drummer Jeff Hamilton (Rosemary Clooney, Natalie Cole) and bassist Bob Hurst (The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Saturday Night Live). The Clayton/Hamilton Orchestra accompanies Krall for seasonal standards, “Let It Snow,” “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town” and “Jingle Bells.”

Legendary composer Johnny Mandel contributes a string arrangement to “Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep.” Rounding out the album are previously released versions of “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” and “Christmas Time Is Here” with a band that includes guitarist Russell Malone.

This album is the perfect stocking stuffer for the holiday season for you and all your friends!

01 – Jingle Bells
02 – Let It Snow
03 – The Christmas Song
04 – Winter Wonderland
05 – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
06 – Christmas Time Is Here
07 – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
08 – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
09 – White Christmas
10 – What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
11 – Sleigh Ride
12 – Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep

Produced by Tommy LiPuma and Diana Krall.