David Bowie – Changestwobowie (Remastered) (1981/2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

David Bowie – Changestwobowie (Remastered) (1981/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 42:37 minutes | 837 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Parlophone UK

Changestwobowie is a David Bowie compilation album issued in 1981 by RCA Records. Its title and packaging followed the format of RCA’s earlier Bowie compilation, Changesonebowie released in 1976. As well as post-1976 singles, the album collected songs from earlier in Bowie’s career that had not appeared on Changesone. However it did not repeat the chart success of the earlier compilation, reaching No. 24 on the UK Album Chart and No. 68 in the United States. The album was briefly available on CD from 1985 but was soon deleted, along with most of his other RCA albums, owing to a conflict between Bowie and the label. The album was not reissued when Rykodisc obtained the rights to re-release the Bowie catalog in 1990, opting to merge the two compilations into one instead.

1. Aladdin Sane (2013 Remastered Version)
2. Oh! You Pretty Things (2015 Remastered Version)
3. Starman (2012 Remastered Version)
4. 1984 (2016 Remastered Version)
5. Ashes to Ashes (Single Version) [2017 Remastered Version]
6. Sound and Vision (2017 Remastered Version)
7. Fashion (Single Version) [2017 Remastered Version]
8. Wild Is The Wind (2016 Remastered Version)
9. John, I’m Only Dancing (Again) [2016 Remastered Version]
10. D.J. (Single Version) [2017 Remastered Version]