The 61st Annual Grammy Awards 2019 HDTV 1080i feed FLAC 5.1

Genre: Pop Show
Duration: 02:52:29
Year: 2019
Quality: HDTV
Video Resolution / Scan: 1080i
Container: MKV
Video codec: H.264
Audio codec: MP2, FLAC
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920×1080 29.97fps 28.9 Mb / s
Audio 1: FLAC (framed) 48000Hz 6ch 6912kbps
Audio 2: MPEG Audio 48000Hz stereo 384kbps
Size: 39.45 GB

The 61st Annual Grammy Awards ceremony was held on February 10, 2019, at Staples Center in Los Angeles. Singer-songwriter Alicia Keys hosted.

The ceremony recognized the best recordings, compositions, and artists of the eligibility year, which ran from October 1, 2017, to September 30, 2018. Nominations were announced on December 7, 2018.

Dolly Parton was honored as the MusiCares Person of the Year two days prior to the Grammy Awards on February 8, 2019.

Kendrick Lamar led the nominations with eight. Childish Gambino and Kacey Musgraves tied for the most wins of the night with four each.